We had a great weekend in Berry. It was lovely to see some of my dedicated clients who come by to see me every fair and I met some new friends who are collectors as well. I did a little shopping in Berry as I stayed on the Sunday night to have a look around the village before venturing home on Monday. I was so glad we had stayed on the Sunday night as the rain poured down just as everyone was packing to leave. … But not a drop on us!

Berry is my last fair until January. I will be showing my antiques at the Kiama Antique Fair on the 21 and 22 January. I will have plenty of new stock as I am going overseas for a holiday soon and will be doing a little bit of buying!

if you would like me to browse for anything in particular, just let me know and I’ll see what I can find. You can contact me on mka@netspace.net.au

Maggie

Leave a comment