This weekend is the Camden Antique Fair at the Camden Civic Centre, Oxley St, Camden. It is a great fair! I can’t wait to see my new and old friends. My stand is called Maggie’s Antiques and you will find me just inside the entrance on the right. I will have a variety of antiques for sale including crystal decanters, Stuart crystal glasses, fine china duos and trios from all the famous makers including Shelley, Royal Albert, and Royal Staffordshire, figurines from Coalport and Royal Doulton some rare collector’s pieces, silver, and many more pieces. I have the Kate Greenaway figurines which are just adorable and the Royal Crown Derby Treasures of Childhood pieces. I will also be bringing my collection of antique linens including tablecloths, an Edwardian Christening gown, table runners, pillow shams.
There’s sure to be something you will want to cherish and keep.
Looking forward to seeing you at the fair,
Maggie

Leave a Reply

