Hi everyone,
I thought I would show you some photos of my stall I had at Blackheath Antique Fair. As I indicated in my previous post it was cold! Two pairs of socks was what it took to keep my feet warm during the weekend. In the first photo a Stuart Crystal compote takes pride of place, Stuart ‘barrel glasses’ are displayed on a beautiful silver plate Rodd tray, a silver plate five piece coffee and tea set can be seen in the background and a stunning cobalt blue trio.
Do you like… LOVE…any of these? Contact me by email if you would like to buy anything on my site.
mka@netspace.net.au

Maggie

Leave a Reply

